~The De Leon Family~

SPRING IS HERE!!!!

I have been to this park before, but this time i just had a different feel for it and all it had to offer. I don’t understand why i did not see all this before. Anyways,  this is my first family for my spring season and i am sooooo happy with the outcome of the pictures. I did it all in RAW and used my new 85mm lens i got for Christmas :). Pretty Little Prints is all updated guys! Better quality and just wait until you see the new branding package i designed…TOO CUTE!

I was teary eyed, yes…. again….editing these pictures. Daddy/daughter pictures just melt my heart. Makes me want to go sit on my daddy’s lap and have my brother take some pictures LOL! i might have to do this soon…but i have to loose some LB’s first before i go on and break my old man’s legs…

So here are my favorites from this session, Thanks Carolyn for letting me be part of your life long memories.

~ENJOY~

m2

m11rainbowoption2

m12

m32

m8

m14

m18

m33

m29

m9

m23

m31

m5

m3

m7

m34

m6

m4

m20

~XOXO~

GRACIE

Leave a comment